Welcome to my first blog post!

All white for spring and summer

So it looks like spring is arriving early here in Northern California and I’m already digging out my shorts and tank tops. A few more weeks and it will be the point of no return, warm weather till October for us. One of my favorite looks for spring and summer is all white. It’s always a classic, clean and fresh look that will never go out of style. Here are some of my favorite all white looks for inspiration!

And yes, this is my very first blog post! I’m not really sure what this blog is going to be about, probably clothes, food, running, my dogs and anything else I find interesting and hopefully you do too. Really just looking for a creative fun outlet. Hope you enjoy!

Lightweight sweater and skirt



Blouse and jeans



A flowy top and cut off shorts



Add a pencil skirt to dress things up a bit



Thanks for reading! Check out my Pinterest page here

Leave a Reply

